Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Education Hebrew 102

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline

2. Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline

3. Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline

4. Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline

5. Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Online

Registration for this class has closed.  Please check back for future opportunities! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782